I’ve been on a bit of a knitting hiatus the past week where I just haven’t felt like doing it. I didn’t even feel like doing any of my back-up no-knit blog topics that I have on hand. Normally when I don’t feel like doing the actual knitting, I still want to talk about all things yarn related because I like it.

The good thing is that knitting is perfectly fine when I get into these moods. It will always be there for me to pick up (or ignore) as I see fit. Really, I think that the biggest reason why I haven’t been knitting is because I am bored with my current projects. So, I am going to take some time to look at what I have on the needles, what should come off the needles, and get ready to start something brand new! (Here’s the hint: it’s crochet)

I’ll be back on Wednesday with a lot more things to say. Until then, happy knitting!

