Tags

, , , , ,

20160814_100429

If you have been paying attention to my Twitter and my Instagram feeds, then you will already know that I have received my Signature Needle DPNs. I am really trying hard not to base my only decision about them on stockinette stitch, so I have decided not to give them a review until after I finish the Dark Side socks and gotten through one repeat of the cabled socks I’m going to be knitting for my Dad after this pair.

I am a firm believer on one sock project at a time or else my socks never get done, so that is one of the reasons why I am not switching out my needles and casting on my Dad’s socks. I have done the rabbit hole of too many projects a few times already and I am determined not to let that happen again. Besides, my fiance is looking forward to his socks even more now that the first one is finished, so I want to finish it for him so he can wear them.

